Amazing Morning with Kirk Lippold

January 25, 2013- Philadelphia, PA
Another tremendous Breakfast Event is in the books! And this is one that will not be forgotten. We were honored to have Commander Kirk Lippold share his truly inspiring story with us today. Through his story, we were all able to learn how we ourselves can prepare our team to face any challenge, and rise above it.

BCA can’t say enough about
the fabulous food that was presented by Brulee Catering and the breathtaking venue the National Constitution Center provided.

But above all, what makes the morning so special are the people- The BCA Members! The energy, passion and spirit in the room is what makes our Breakfast event so different from any other event you can go to; And that energy, passion and spirit comes directly from our members. Thanks for making BCA what it is!

Please feel free to share your experience with us! Leave a comment below or email us your thoughts on the event this morning (and last night) and we will post it and share it with everyone.

Comments from the members:

“Just when you think ‘This one can’t be outdone’; BCA brings in an even more impressive speaker and outdoes the last Breakfast event” ~ Liz Jaworski

“Kirk was phenomenal” ~ Shawn Orenstein

@expertta: “Thanks for the #FF love! We so enjoy being a part of BCA”

“The food was awesome, such a step up” ~ Steve Jeffries

,

  1. #1 by Craig Marowitz on January 25, 2013 - 12:30 pm

    As I marvel at yet another fantastic BCA event this morning, I am grateful for the “pioneer” members that forged the path for what BCA has become. Their stand for building relationships and their passion for the vision of BCA is the foundation this strong organization was able to build upon and stands on today.
    Thanks to the “founding 15” that were acknowledged at our breakfast today!!!

  2. #2 by Jeannine Stuart on January 25, 2013 - 5:16 pm

    I found Commander Lippold’s presentation riveting. An amazing narrative of bravery, leadership and patriotism. Listening to the Commander’s story I could not help but feel chills as I looked up at the American flag that hung from the rafters at the Constitution Center and the view of Independence Mall. This made me realize his sacrifice, and the sacrifice of many that has given us freedom we should not take for granted.

  3. #3 by DoubleRuss3217 on January 27, 2013 - 6:30 pm

    My mom and I was truly honored to be attending with many successful people at the convention center last Friday. Likewise, i have made many new friends there as well who were interested in my business and who were determined to help me along my business career and strive for a successful future. Once again, I just want to thank NFTE and everyone who have helped me and had motivated me to keep on going with my business plan. I really owe all of my success to NFTE and i am truly grateful for them.

  4. #4 by DoubleRuss3217 on January 27, 2013 - 6:31 pm

    My mom and I was truly honored to be attending with many successful people at the convention center last Friday. Likewise, i have made many new friends there as well who were interested in my business and who were determined to help me along my business career and strive for a successful future. Once again, I just want to thank NFTE and everyone who have helped me and had motivated me to keep on going with my business plan. I really owe all of my success to NFTE and i am truly grateful for them. ~ Raleigh Russell

Leave a Reply

